Folk / Country

House / Techno


Punk / Post-Punk

MusicNewsTrack / Video

SEE: Fake Names share video for “Brick” and pre-order for new album.

Punk rock supergroup Fake Names – which includes Brian Baker (Minor Threat, Dag Nasty, Bad Religion), Michael Hampton (S.O.A., Embrace, One Last Wish), Dennis Lyxzén (Refused, International Noise Conspiracy, INVSN), and Johnny Temple (Girls Against …

Read more 0 Comments

Rock / Metal

%d bloggers like this: