Hot on the heels of their new album The Balance, Catfish and the Bottlemen have bowed to fan pressure (and ticket sales no less) and added a couple of extra Arena dates to their November tour, which sees them hit Scotland with dates at Aberdeen’s P&J Live on Thu 7 November 2019 and Glasgow’s SSE Hydro on Fri 8 November 2019. Tickets for the two, new shows go on general sale at 10am on Friday 5 July 2019.

These two dates are in addition to the bands already announced dates which take in Birmingham, Newcastle Liverpool and Leeds, but also the band’s summer festival headline slots at London’s Citadel and Glasgow’s TRNSMT Festivals.

The band have just released a new single, Conversation. Check out the video for Radio 1, here

The band’s latest live announcements come as Conversation, the third track to be lifted from their April album; The Balance gathers momentum on the airwaves back at home. The track follows in the wake of the runaway success of January’s Longshot, which has scored 45 million streams while settling in for five months of major, nationwide radio play, and 2all, released in March to a typically wild response from the band’s legion of fans.


Additional UK Arena Dates On Sale: 10am, Friday 5 July 2019
Pre-order and ticket information: catfishandthebottlemen.com

The updated list of Catfish and the Bottlemen UK tour dates to the end of 2019 are:
Sat 13 July 2019         Glasgow, TRNSMT Festival

Sun 14 July 2019        London, Citadel Festival

Mon 4 Nov 2019          Birmingham, Birmingham Arena

Tue 5 Nov 2019           Newcastle, Utilita Arena

Thu 7 Nov 2019           Aberdeen, P&J Live

Fri 8 Nov 2019             Glasgow, SSE Hydro

Sun 10 Nov 2019         Liverpool, M&S Bank Arena

Mon 11 Nov 2019        Leeds, First Direct Arena