News: Zheani released her mixtape ” The Spiritual Meat Grinder”

Photo credit: Mik Shida

Pop iconoclast Zheani released her independently-released mixtape The Spiritual Meat Grinder. The nine-track project is a baptism of fire into her electronic underworld and delivers on her reputation as the floor-filling anarchist we’ve all been waiting for. 

When you’re in The Spiritual Meat Grinder spiralling in the absurd, you may as well be a freak and have a good time. If you’re in Sodom and Gomorrah and can’t escape, you may as well be at the drunken orgy when the fire brimstone starts to fall.” 

Listen to The Spiritual Meat Grinder

1. FML
2. Bring Wet Cunt
3. Touch Grass
4. Hammerhead
5. That’s Hot
6. I’m An Angel Why Am I On My Knees
7. Growing Pains
8. Pathetic Waste
9. I Smell Good

Previous Premiere: Big League release the effervescent sonic missile 'At All', with launch dates ahead.
Next EP Review: 'All My Friends Are Dead' - the new release from Italy's Dead Miranda shows their anarchic electro punk world is ever expanding.

No Comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.