News: King 810 Announce Hellhounds 2022 UK/EU Tour

Flint firebrands, KING 810 have announced their first UK dates in two and a half years, as part of a European run this May. 

Discussing the tour in typically dry fashion, frontman and band visionary, David Gunn comments:

“Amidst a pandemic & a pending war, the world’s worst band will be providing a most insignificant soundtrack in select locations across the UK & EU.”  

Support comes from CABAL, plus the debut shows from YAVID (KING 810 frontman, David Gunn’s solo project) and BORN A NEW.

Check out the tour trailer below:

The band released their current studio album, AK Concerto No. 47, 11th Movement In G Major back in November 2020, which has since birthed several singles, including the chunky riff-laden Hellhounds, the track from which the tour takes its name.

Check out the official video for Hellhounds, directed by David Gunn, below:

Tickets are on sale now at this link.


  • 7th May – (GER) MUNCHEN Backstage
  • 8th May – (ITA) MILAN Slaughter Club
  • 9th May – (SWI) AARAU Kiff
  • 10th May – (FR) PARIS La Maroquinerie
  • 11th May – (BE) AARSCHOT De Klinker
  • 13th May – LONDON The Dome
  • 14th May – SOUTHAMPTON The Loft
  • 15th May – MANCHESTER Rebellion
  • 16th May – GLASGOW G2
  • 17th May – BIRMINGHAM Mama Roux
  • 18th May – LEEDS Key Club
  • 19th May – BRISTOL The Fleece
  • 20th May – (NL) EINDHOVEN Dynamo
  • 21st May – (GER) KOLN Gebäude 9
  • 22nd May – (GER) HAMBURG Logo
  • 23rd May – (GER) BERLIN Hole 44
  • 24th May -(PL)WARSAW Hydrozagadka
  • 25th May – (CZ) PRAGUE Rock Cafe
  • 26th May – (GER) NURNBERG Z-Bau
  • 27th May – (GER) KARLSRUHE Stadtmitte
  • 28th May – (GER) LEIPZIG Conne Island
Previous Tracks: Bleed From Within - Levitate
Next Album Review: Big Thief - ‘Dragon New Warm Mountain I Believe In You’

No Comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.