News: Of Virtue release new single taken from forthcoming album ”Omen”

Last week, midwestern metal act Of Virtue released their brand new single and music video for ”Holy” taken from their upcoming full-length album ”Omen”Omen”.

On the new track, the band comment: “I wrote ‘Holy’ after a relationship which meant a lot to me ended. It was difficult, I wanted to apologize for who I was and ‘Holy’ is how I made my best attempt. All in all, “Holy” is about holding yourself accountable and realizing that it’s possible that you were the reason why something, in this case my relationship, didn’t work out the way we had wanted it to.” – Tyler (vocals)

Set for September 29th, “Omen” will be available in limited colored vinyls and CD, together with unique merch options at the Arising Empire online shop, Impericon & band shop. further information, such as artwork and track-list, can be found below.
Pre-sale/stream link


1. Omen

2. Hypocrite (WATCH)

3. Cold Blooded (WATCH)

4. Cut Me Open (WATCH)

5. Sober (WATCH)

6. A.N.X.I.E.T.Y. (WATCH)

7. Floating ft Rory Rodriguez (Dayseeker)

8. True Colors

9. Sinner (WATCH)

10. Holy (WATCH)

11. Cannibals (WATCH)

12. False Idols

Previous News: PIGS x 7 Announce Headline Australian Tour
Next Gallery:  IXZHILION / Stümmel - Cleere's Bar & Theatre, Kilkenny 25.08.2023

No Comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.