Heavy metal trio Black Sun released their EP ‘Silent Enemy’ last year via Rockshots Records. During the production of the EP the band parted ways with their longtime lead singer. The band found ways to complete the EP with guest singers on all the tracks.

Black Sun is ready to reveal their latest music video ‘Terror Zone’, which features guest vocals from Henning Basse (ex-Firewind, ex-Mayan, ex-Sons Of Seasons). The music video is an extract from their award-winning short film which can be found on the BluRay edition of ‘Silent Enemy’.

If this track doesn’t have you by the throat with that opening riff then I don’t know what will. Basse does a great job with his raspy urgent vocals a perfect match to the groove the guys have laid down. A solid track that really gets under your skin. Just listen to what the Christopher Gruenberg pulls out of his bag on the solo.

Check it out, here

Find out more via the bands Website or Facebook

Purchase the EP Silent Enemy here

Track Listing:
1. Moebius
2. Resist ft. Netta Laurenne
3. Terror Zone ft. Henning Basse
4. Dark Mirror
5. No Return
6. Still Alive ft. Tony Kakko, Lordi, Netta Laurenne, Noora Louhimo, Asim Searah, Jukka Pelkonen, Pasi Rantanen, Elias Viljanen
7. Finale