See: Halestorm release new visuals for Apocalyptic

With the band’s third studio album ‘Into The Wild Life’ coming in April, Halestorm have recently released the video for the first single from their forthcoming album. ‘Apocalyptic’ is a simple but effective video not only showing their capabilities as a live act but also their personalities for a striking and energetic video.

Frontwomen Lzzy Hale explains that the song is a good indication to what fans can expect to hear on the album and for the video, they just wanted to keep it simple. “We wanted to keep this one simple and show a bit of our personality on this fun track. You will see some sneak peeks of what’s to come, so keep your eyes open!”

The Pennsylvania hard-rockers will be hitting the UK next month with support from Nothing More and Wilson, check out the dates below:

February 2015

27 Dublin Academy
28 Belfast Limelight

March 2015

2 Norwich UEA
3 Nottingham Rock City
5 Leeds O2 Academy
6 Glasgow Barrowlands
7 Inverness Ironworks
9 Wolverhampton Civic Hall
10 London Camden Roundhouse
12 Southampton O2 Guildhall
13 Cardiff University Great Hall
14 Manchester O2 Apollo

‘Into The Wild Life’ is available in the UK April 6th, you can pre-order the album via the band’s website or iTunes.

Halestorm: Facebook / Twitter / Website

Previous Album Review: The Primitives - Galore (expanded reissue)
Next Track: OOFJ release the ethereal electro-indie of I Forgive You

No Comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.