We’ve had the appetiser – today we get the first slice of the pie. Taken from their soon to be released sophomore album, ‘Twist Through The Fire’, Lola Colt release the single/video ‘Gold’, which see’s Gunn doing the best visual impression of Jill Masterson in like , ever…

Gold is released digitally on 13 May, Lola Colt’s album Twist Through The Fire follows (CD/Vinyl/Digital) on 1 July. Both available via Lola Colt’s imprint Black Tigress Records.



05 July: The Hope & Ruin, BRIGHTON
06 July: Moth Club, LONDON 

07 July: The Exchange, BRISTOL
08 July: The Chameleon, NOTTINGHAM
13 July:  A Nation Of Shopkeepers, LEEDS
14 July: Soup Kitchen, MANCHESTER
15 July, Sunflower Lounge, BIRMINGHAM

Tickets available via Songkick.

Connect with Lola Colt via: www.lolacolt.com | www.facebook.com/lolacolt | www.twitter.com/lola_colt 

Click here to see more LOLA COLT related content.

More by me -stAn 

Follow me on Twitter –  stAn