Track: DECREPID – Phobos Descent, plus cover art and tracklist revealed.

British Death metallers DECREPID, have just revealed details of what will be their 3rd album entitled “Endless Sea of Graves”, which will be released on July 7th, 2020 through Xtreem Music on CD format.

DECREPID return 5 years after their 2nd album “Osseous Empire” (Xtreem Music, 2015) with a new opus titled “Endless Sea of Graves” that continues their already traditional style of old school Death Metal with raw sound where brutality and morbid mid tempos are combined in a natural way during the 6 album tracks (39 min.), whose cover art is an excellent work of art by the defunct Polish artist Zdzislaw Beksinski.

Tracklist for “Endless Sea of Graves” is as follows:

1. Fields of Flesh
2. Phobos Descent
3. Armoured Apocalypse
4. Plagued by Mortality
5. Per Maleficium
6. Endless Sea of Graves

Release date for “Endless Sea of Graves” will be July 7th, 2020 through Xtreem Music on CD format. You can visit DECREPID’s official site here: and listen to the 1st advance single “Phobos Descent” on the following link:

Previous TRACK: DRAEMORA - Premiere Single "Home"
Next TRACK: KATALEPSY release new single, announce new LP.

No Comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.