Track: Evilizers – Holy Shit

With the release of the bands sophomore album ‘Solar Quake’. North Italy’s heavy metallers Evilizers have shared the lyric video for their new song, ‘Holy Shit’.

The band comments about the single and the album:

“‘Holy Shit’ deals with the topic of the uselessness of religious fanaticism. You can find our power, thrash and speed metal influences here. ‘Solar Quake’ was mixed and mastered at the end of July 2019, just before leaving for Slovakia and Poland to promote our debut album ‘Center of the Grave’. We never expected that those would be the last dates for two years. We are a live band and we love our crowd, so we found ourselves thinking several times about the fairness of releasing the record without being able to perform it live. The record was made during the last tour and therefore contains the energy we like to offer to our fans. We can’t wait to see you again”.

Foot to the floor raging metal with a brilliant vocal performance. The riff dominated track and addictive beat gets the blood pumping and the fist help high. The track changes into a rampaging monster after a melodic interlude before getting down and dirty with a great chugging metal riff guaranteed to have you head banging the whole way through.

Check it out, here

Find out more via the bands Facebook

Album Tracklisting

1   Solar Quake
2   U.T.B.
3   Call Of Doom
4   Chaos Control
5   Earth Die Screaming
6   Shiver Of Thy Fate
7   Terror Dream
8   Disobey The Pain
9   Holy Shit
10 Time To Be Ourselves
11 Ghost

Previous Track: Deadlight Holiday - Blood And Body
Next Track: Minneriket Shares The Stark And Beautiful Track - Hjemlengsel

No Comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.