Tracks: H.E.A.T Announce New Album ‘Force Majeure’ And New Single ‘Nationwide’

Gustaf Sandholm Andersson

Swedish Melodic rockers H.E.A.T have announced their new studio album ‘Force Majeure’ due 5th August via ear Music. The band have shared the video for the first track ‘Nationwide’ to be taken from the album. The band is back with original singer Kenny Leckremo on the lead vocals.

A slice of good old fashioned hair metal. Loud and proud with jaw-dropping flashes of guitar wizardry and some great lung filled screams from Leckremo. Sometimes music like this is all you need in life. Fist pumping from start to finish.

Check it out, here

Find out more via the band’s Website or Facebook

Pre-order the album here

Formats: CD Digipak, 2LP Gatefold, and Limited Edition Coloured 2LP (yellow)

1. Back to the Rythm
2. Nationwide
3. Tainted Blood
4. Hollywood
5. Harder To Breath
6. Not For Sale
7. One Of Us
8. Hold Your Fire
9. Paramount
10. Demon Eyes
11. Wings Of An Aeroplane

From 9th April, the band will go on a big Scandinavian tour followed by an EU tour throughout May.

H.E.A.T – October 2022 UK Tour

with special guests Mason Hill and Collateral

Tickets are available here

  • Leeds, Warehouse Friday 14 October 2022
  • Wolverhampton, KK’s Steel Mill Saturday 15 October 2022
  • Swansea, Patti Pavilion Sunday 16 October 2022
  • Nottingham, Rescue Rooms Monday 17 October 2022
  • London, Electric Brixton Tuesday 18 October 2022
Previous Video: Warpaint back after six years - announce two new tracks, album and tour
Next Track: Malevolence - Life Sentence

No Comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.