Backseat Mafia Podcast 007: Drusif

Podcast 7 comes from Drusif, a UK (Yorkshire) based DJ currently playing dub orientated tech house and techno. Influences include techno, tech house, breaks, drum & bass, psy-trance and progressive/deep house.

If you would like to listen to this and other mixes by Drusif, follow him and check out his Mixcloud page. You can also catch Drusif next year on the Backseat Mafia stage at Coastival, Valentine’s weekend, after his successful public debut there this year. To read the review, click here.

Backseat Mafia Podcast 007: Drusif by Backseat Mafia on Mixcloud

Podcast 007 track list:
01 Aaryon – Chlorine (Original Mix)
02 Bart Skils – Dark Days (Original Mix)
03 Bart Skils – Blue Nile (Original Mix)
04 Filthy Rich – Rendezvous (Nathan Barato Remix)
05 Bart Skils – The Sweep (Original Mix)
06 Jimmy Van M – Escape Reality (Original Mix)
07 Marek Bois – Woddow (Original Mix)
08 Loco & Jam – Optimus (Original Mix)
09 Danny Fontana – Fireball (Spartaque Remix)
10 Oliver Huntemann & Dubfire – Diablo (Original Mix)
11 Spektre and Tom Laws – Whores and Hangovers (Original club mix)
12 Sian – Autogamy (Harvey McKay Remix)
13 Mihalis Safras & Mark Broom – Tru Gary Beck Remix)
14 Mark Deutsche & Musoe Feat. Nick Maurer – R U Ready (Oliver Huntemann Remix)
15 Daniel Bortz – Steady Note (Original Mix)
16 Metodi Hristov – Constructivism (Original Mix)
17 Sasha – Coma Gabe (Dimitri Nakov Remix)
18 Kiko & Olivier Giacomotto – Reckless (Original Mix)
19 Animal picnic & Aaryon – Particles of god (Original Mix)
20 Jimpster – Brought To Bare feat. Jonatan Bäckelie (Deetron Remix)

Thanks Dru!

Previous Track: The Orielles - Joey Says We Got It, plus tour news
Next Album Review: Evil Blizzard - Everybody Come To Church

No Comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.