News: Asking Alexandria Release Physical Copies of Their New Album Like A House On Fire

As of Friday, June 26th, 2020 – ‘Like A House On Fire’, the critically acclaimed new album from Asking Alexandria, is available now in physical form from all retail stores via Sumerian Records. The album was released back in May, but was only available digitally via streaming platforms. ‘Like A House On Fire’ is available on several different vinyl variants and CD.

To order a copy, click here

The band have also celebrated their second top 5 hit at Rock Radio as lead single from the new album, ‘Antisocialist’ hit #5 on the charts this week. When it launched, it was one of the the fastest growing singles at Active Rock radio in the US for 4 straight weeks and it hit Top Ten in just nine weeks, making it the band’s fastest Top 10 charting single ever. It adds to their enormously impressive run of what is now 9 consecutive Top 20 hits at Active Rock radio and has already clocked up 5.6 million streams on Spotify and 3.7 million views on YouTube to date.

Asking Alexandria, one of the most successful rock bands of their generation, released ‘House On Fire’, the 5th track from the album earlier this week with an accompanying video shot whilst in quarantine. It was preceded by The ViolenceThey Don’t Want What We Want, Antisocialist and Down To Hell, which combined have hit a massive 34.3 million streams on Spotify and 7.9 million views on YouTube.

Check out the video for Antisocialist, here

Like A House On Fire Track Listing

01. House On Fire               
02. They Don’t Want What We Want
03. Down to Hell      
04. Antisocialist                   
05. I Don’t Need You            
06. All Due Respect  
07. Take Some Time 
08. One Turns To None        
09. It’s Not Me (It’s You)      
10. Here’s to Starting Over  
11. What’s Gonna Be           
12. Give You Up                  
13. In My Blood                   
14. The Violence       
15. Lorazepam

Find out more about the band via their Website

Previous Track: Norwegian dark rockers Djerv return With ‘Throne’
Next Track: No Joy - Nothing Will Hurt and release lyric video

No Comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.