News: Dean Ford releases animated video for latest single

Photo Credit - Tom Couture

Rising pop-rock artist Dean Ford has released the music video for his latest single “Electromagnetic” and officially revealed the details for his new EP Dream Fever, out June 2nd. Opening with a flurry of ominous synths, the electronic-tinged track is driven by ambient textures and a pulsating beat as Dean delves into the feeling of finding your way back to the one you love against all odds. The accompanying animated music video takes the viewer through an action-packed story of star-crossed lovers and the intense connection they share.

Dream Fever EP Track Listing:

1. Electromagnetic


3. Dream Fever

4. VHS

5. Castles In My Mind

6. If I Only Knew

Previous Live Review & Gallery: John Kennedy & The New Originals ... Say Adios In Marrickville 120523
Next News: The Smiths' bass player Andy Rourke dies at age 59.

No Comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.