NEWS: Five Finger Death Punch Announce Seventh Studio Album

The seventh studio album by Vegas metallers Five Finger Death Punch has been announced today- and it’s so close! And Justice For None will be out May 18th via Eleven Seven.

It’s going to be available as a standard CD, which will be 13 tracks and a deluxe CD which will contain an additional three tracks, as well as the deluxe artwork. The latter will also be available on vinyl, with deluxe gatefold artwork.

The track listing is as follows..

1. Fake

2. Top Of The World

3. Sham Pain

4. Blue On Black

5. Fire In The Hole

6. I Refuse

7. It Doesn’t Matter

8. When The Seasons Change

9. Stuck In My Ways

10. Rock Bottom

11. Gone Away

12. Bloody

13. Will The Sun Ever Rise

Deluxe edition tracks: Trouble’, ‘Bad Seed’ and ‘Save Your Breath’.As the band currently prepare themselves to tour the US with Shinedown and Breaking Benjamin, guitarist Zoltan Bathory had this to say ‘When I’m being asked for a tour quote I’m always scratching my head… Is there anything to add really?  We are putting together 2018’s biggest hard rock tour of the Summer; where even the first band on the bill (Bad Wolves) has a massive hit single around the world. We all get about 80 summers in our lifetimes so make them count’

You can see the full list of those dates here. Pre-orders for the physical formats of And Justice For None are available now, and the digital pre-orders are available from April 6th. You can find all these over on the Five Finger Death Punch’s website.

Five Finger Death Punch: Facebook/ Twitter


Previous News: Todd Rundgren'S Utopia Reunite for US tour - dates here
Next Say Psych: Live Review: Rocket 20 – Day Three 11.03.2018

No Comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.