News: Night Verses Completes Their Sonic Odyssey ‘Every Sound Has A Color In The Valley Of Night’ Out Now Via Equal Vision Records

Prog-metal visionaries Night Verses have today unveiled their complete double album ‘Every Sound Has A Color In The Valley Of Night‘, now available in full via Equal Vision Records. The release of Part 2 concludes the band’s expansive musical journey that began with the lauded release of Part 1 last September with the full album now being available across all streaming platforms HERE

In addition to the full album, Night Verses have also dropped the visualiser for focus track ‘Plague Dancer‘ which follows the momentum of their recent hit ‘Glitching Prisms‘, which featured guest vocals from Incubus’s Brandon Boyd. The album’s intricate soundscape is further enriched by collaborations with Justin Chancellor of ToolAuthor and Punisher, and Anthony Green of Circa Survive.

Night Verses share: 

“We are beyond grateful to finally have this album out as a whole. We spent 5 years writing it and covered a lot of territory that was completely new for us, especially when it came to making each collaboration unique. Ultimately it was meant to be enjoyed as one piece, so we are excited for our fans to hear this body of work start to finish in its entirety. This one specifically sounds best in motion: Driving through the desert, skating by the beach, etc. We definitely recommend committing to the full hour completely immersed with headphones or in a decent car stereo, it’s not intended to be listened to on an iPhone speaker.”

Pre-order the album Here.

Find out more via the bands Website or Facebook

Every Sound Has A Color In The Valley Of Night: Part 1

  1. 8 Gates Of Pleasure
  2. Arrival
  3. Rose Wire
  4. Karma Wheel
  5. Love In A Liminal Space
  6. Bound To You
  7. Séance feat. Justin Chancellor

Every Sound Has A Color In The Valley Of Night: Part 2

  1. Plague Dancer
  2. Åska feat. Author & Punisher
  3. Glitching Prisms feat. Brandon Boyd
  4. Desire To Feel Nothing
  5. Crystal X
  6. Slow Dose feat. Anthony Green
  7. Phoenix V: Invocation
Previous Live Gallery: Karen Zoid in Sydney 17.03.2024
Next Track: Eskimo Joe - The First Time

No Comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.