News: Siege Of Power release new single & announce new album.

Cover art by Roberto Toderico

Death Metal Allstars Siege Of Power releases new single “The Devil´s Grasp”

New album “This Is Tomorrow” out February 17, 2023

Multinational all start death metal kings Siege Of Power have set February 17th as release date for their new full-length “This Is Tomorrow”!

The band has now released the 2nd single of the album, please surf over to to check out the visualizer for ‘The Devil´s Grasp’!

Make sure to check out the visualizer for the first single ‘Force Fed Fear’ which can be viewed at: – where “This Is Tomorrow” can also be pre-ordered in the following formats:

– jewelcase-CD

– clear / blood red splatter vinyl (limited to 300 copies)

– red with black & white splatter (limited to 300 copies)

“This Is Tomorrow” track listing
Force Fed Fear
Sinister Christians
Zero Containment
Ghosts of Humanity
As the World Crumbles
Deeper Wounds
The Devil’s Grasp
No Salvation
This is Tomorrow

Previous Interview: We sat down for a chat with Italian multi-instrumentalist Lili Refrain.
Next NEWS: Lambrini Girls announce debut EP You're Welcome, share new single White Van and confirm extensive UK tour

No Comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.