News: Swedish power trio Märvel to release celebratory compilation + new single out now.

As part of their 20th anniversary celebrations, Swedish power trio Märvel will release the double vinyl compilation ”Double Decade” in the beginning of 2023. Packed with Märvel‘s patented take on high-octane and super catchy rock‘n‘roll, the double vinyl contains Märvel’s greatest hits, previously impossible to get B-sides, and rare tracks, all newly mastered by Magnus Lindberg (The Hellacopters, Imperial State Electric, Cult Of Luna, The Datsuns, Tribulation, Lucifer). 

The compilation also includes two brand new, previously unreleased songs, mixed by Robert Pehrsson (Dundertåget, Death Breath, Robert Pehrsson’s Humbucker). One of these new tracks is called ”Catch 22” and is released as a digital single on the 20th of January.

New single ”Catch 22” out now
Stream ”Catch 22:
Listen on Youtube:

The double vinyl ”Double Decade” will be available in two different set of colors, one containing 2x transparent clear vinyl, and the other containing one transparent orange and one transparent purple vinyl. Both versions come in a luxurious gatefold with an exclusive booklet. ”Double Decade” will be released on The Sign Records on February 24, 2023.
Pre-order ”Double Decade” now:

Previous News: Downfall Of Gaia to release album 'Silhouettes Of Disgust' - 'Bodies As Driftwood' video available to watch now.
Next Track: Vaughanstrosity - Friday Night

No Comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.