News: Sworn In Unleash Album Details

Metalcore masters Sworn In have announced details on their new album The Lovers/The Devil which is set for release on April 7th via Razor & Tie. The album will be the follow up to their 2013 debut Death Card.


Be sure to check out the tracklisting and artwork below.

Track listing:

1. Sweetheart
2. Sugar Lips
3. I Don’t Really Love You
4. Oliolioxinfree
5. Waltz
6. Pins and Needles
7. Lay With Me
8. Weeping Willow
9. Pocket Full of Posies
10. Sunshine
11. Scissors
12. Sour
13. Love Drunk

The band will also be hitting the UK for two dates in May in support of Emmure as part of the Mosh Lives tour.

May 2015

26 Glasgow @ Garage

27 London @ The Electric Ballroom

Listen to the new single ‘Sunshine’ Now


Sworn In: Facebook / Twitter / Website

Previous Film Review: Maidan
Next Film Review: Predestination

No Comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.