Track: As We Suffer – Concrete Fist

Laura Collins

Ottawa’s As We Suffer are releasing their debut album ‘The Fallen Pillars’ on April 30th, 2021. The band have shared their third single ‘Concrete Fist’.

A superbly produced brutal sounding single that should only be played loud. The vocals growl and snarl over the groovy main riff and tight drum skins. The band have done a great job keeping the track heavy and sounding huge as each instrument brings adds to the track.

Check it out, here

Find out more via the bands Facebook

Order the album here

Track Listing:
1. Caustic Paradigm (2:58)
2. Malicious Compliance (3:24)
3. An Open Letter (to the Bleeding Hearts) (2:41)
4. Fucking Relentless (2:28)
5. Invade The Host (3:21)
6. The Great Leveler (3:51)
7. High Tide (3:32)
8. Scatter The Herd (2:25)
9. Shadows Caste In White (4:44)
10. Concrete Fist (2:59)
11. The Fallen Pillars (5:17)
Album Length: 37:46

Previous Film Review - Laddie: The Man Behind the Movies
Next Track: Escapement - Feed

No Comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.