Today Jeremy Gara, drummer of Arcade Fire, announces his second solo album ‘Passerine Finale’ to be released 11th September on Invada Records. To celebrate the announcement Jeremy has shared the track “wraith” taken

Exploding out the speakers in a swirling wall of noise ‘Wraith’ is a somewhat creepy, almost uncomfortable, collection of thoughts and feelings painting in a kaleidoscope of sound.

Check it out, here

Passerine Finale Track listing:

1. in, final note
2. L_06
3. Kelpie
4. ice towers
5. watching you
7. Passerine Finale
8. wraith