Track: Love & Death release second single, ‘White Flag’



Metal supergroup Love & Death are back for the first time in eight years. Following their explosive single Down at the start of December, they’re bringing the heat again with their latest track White Flag, featuring Ryan Hayes of Righteous Vendetta. 

Any fan of Brian ‘Head’ Welch will be able to hear his stamp on this track immediately. The dirty, dissonant and driving riff style that helped define Korn as leaders of the 90s metal scene is infused perfectly with the contemporary metal sensibilities of Breaking Benjamin’s Jasen Rauch. 

White Flag is taken from the upcoming album Perfectly Preserved, dropping 12th February via Earache Records. In conjunction with this new record, the band are treating fans to a ‘once in a lifetime’ streaming event on release day, promising some surprise appearances from other artists! The stream commences at 1am UK/2am CET/8pm EST.

Tickets and event bundles are available now at loveanddeath.veeps.com. These include shirts, CDs, vinyl, and a very limited edition guitar bundle signed by the band and all the guest performers at the event. Check out the link for more info!

PERFECTLY PRESERVED

TRACK LISTING

1. Infamy

2. Tragedy

3. Down

4. Let Me Love You (feat Lacey Sturm) 

5. Death Of Us

6. Slow Fire

7. The Hunter (feat. Keith Wallen)

8. Lo Lamento

9. Affliction

10. White Flag (feat Ryan Hayes)

Facebook / Twitter / Instagram / Website

Previous ALBUM REVIEW: Kiwi Jr. - Cooler Returns
Next Track: Escape The Fate Release New Track Featuring Travis Barker, ‘Not My Problem’

No Comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.