Track: Nobody – Stronger Than Blood

Tuomas Kauppinen is the Finnish one-man acoustic black metal troubadour, known as Nobody. He is set to release a debut album Atmosfear on June 26th 2020 via Inverse Records.

Tuomas Kauppinen comments: “Stronger than blood is a musical journey inside the mind of a great manipulator, who can persuade children to turn against their parents and brother against sister – just by wielding the power of his personality. His method is dissimulation and his object to become a God. This piece is a study, thereby, of religion.”

Flamenco flavoured guitar kicks this track off but the vocals are all black metal. A strained growl like the devil himself. Like a black metal version of The Devil goes down to Georgia, just without the fiddle. You need to hear this.

Check it out, here

Find out more about Nobody

01. Intro
02. Stronger Than Blood
03. Ruthless Vicar
04. Anubis I
05. Anubis II
06. The Dark Marquis
07. The Great Stink
08. Unholy Intoxication
09. Atmosfear
10. Dreams And Imaginations I
11. Dreams And Imaginations II
12. Lover’s Lament
13. Orgasm Of Blasphemy
14. Uncontainable
15. Visionary I
16. Visionary II
17. Outro

Previous News: Dokken announce the release of album Lost Songs: 1978-1981 and share video for Step Into The Light
Next Track: Lamb Of God - Routes

No Comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.