Track: SOULLINE – “Cool Breeze’ and Album News

SOULLINE has been active in the Swiss metal scene since 2001, cementing their status as a live band (more than 200 gigs) with major impact on their audience. The music they offer is melodic death metal with some hardcore influences. They have released 5 albums and did 8 European tour as supporting band of Moonspell, Six Feet Under, Vader, Rotting Christ, Textures, Pro-Pain, Illdisposed and Ektomorf.

Listen to ‘Cool Breeze’:


“The Deep” is the descent into the abyss of the human soul. A deep full immersion in the chaotic reality that surrounds us but that is also part of us.

The band comments: “This album is sort of a rebirth. We wrote and recorded it with great enthusiasm. Seth Siro Anton’s cover is spectacular. Each of our albums is somewhat different from each other. In “The Deep” some clean vocals have returned (totally absent in the previous album “Welcome My Sun”). We are very satisfied with all the songs that sum up 100% Soullines music.”


SOULLINE – The Deep (Released June 7th, 2019)

Line up:
SLore – guitars and keyboards
Marco – lead guitar and backing vocals
Miles – bass
Ghebro – lead vocals
Matt – drums

Country: Switzerland
Genre: Melodic death metal

Previous Album Review: Simon Bonney - Past, Present, Future
Next Blu-Ray Review: Beautiful Boy

No Comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.