Bornbroken – New Video

 BORNBROKEN Premier Their Brutality In New Video “The Years of Harsh Truths and Little Lies”

From Montreal, QC, BornBroken are a band that thrives on fury at the injustices of the world we are living in and now is the right time for their righteous rage, it feeds their creative furnace.

Teaming up with, BORNBROKEN are premiering their brutality in their new music video for the album’s first single and title track.

Check it out now at the following link: 

Guitarist Mike Decker :“Music is our mistress, our life. It has brought us back from the brink of death after leading us there. Playing music with this band has given our days a purpose and our nights a reason. BornBroken is a name we can all relate to, as we struggle to accept the world around us. Even more today as it seems we are set out on a path to fail before we have a chance to learn who we are.”


BornBroken’s sophomore album “The Years of Hard Truths And Little Lies” is due out May 18th, 2018 and available for pre-order on Bandcamp and iTunes.

Track Listing:
1. Empty Souls (3:14)
2. The Years of Harsh Truths and Little Lies (4:21)
3. Torn (3:37)
4. The Only One (4:09)
5. Whitewashed (4:12)
6. No Stranger To Failure (4:56)
7. Fight (featuring Jason Rockman) (3:39)
8. Live or Die (3:07)
9. Father Death (4:39)
10. Listen (4:46)
Album Length: 40:45

Album and Live Line Up:
Samuel Santiago (Drums)
Mike Decker (Lead/Rhythm Guitar, Vocals)
Pepe Poliquin (Vocals)
Red Voizard (Bass)
Simon Savard (Rhythm Guitar, Backing Vocals)

For more info: 
EPK – 

Previous See: Greek Metal Thrashers SENSE OF FEAR release New Video "Unbreached Walls"
Next DVD Review: Score: A Film Music Documentary

No Comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.