News: As December Falls release new single ‘Little By Little’

Photo Credit: Lauren Robey

Today, Nottingham pop-punk gang As December Falls have released their brand new single “Little By Little” in the lead-up to the release of their forthcoming album, “Join The Club” set for release on Friday 21st July 2023. 

As December Falls are in for a wild ride over the coming weeks. Revealed as the winners of Best UK Breakthrough Artist at this year’s Heavy Music Awards, the four-piece as led by Bethany Hunter will make their debut appearance at Download Festival next weekend. 

Speaking on the new track, Bethany Hunter said: “Little By Little” is an uplifting pop-rock track about facing adversity and pushing through with the help of people close to you. It’s about one of my best friends suffering from bad mental health and being in a really dark place but, with the help of friends, managing to seek the help they needed and coming out on the other side.”


June 9 – Donnington Park, UK @ Download Festival 

July 2 – Settle, UK @ Settle Down Festival

July 15 – Middlesbrough, Make A Scene Festival

“Little By Little” joins As December Falls’ previous single releases, “Alive”, “Carousel”, “Home” and “Mayday” on their upcoming album, Join The Club, set for release on 21st July 2023. With these releases, As December Falls have already peaked within the top 5 on iTunes Alternative Rock Chart, seen playlist support from Spotify (Pop Punk’s Not Dead, All New Punk, Shockwave, The Scene and The Punk List) and YouTube (New Alt-Rock) and strong radio support from all major tastemakers like BBC Radio 1’s Jack Saunders, BBC Introducing Rock’s and Kerrang! Radio’s Alyx Holcombe (New Noise),  BBC Radio 1’s Future Alternative Nels Hylton and Kerrang! Radio’s Alex Baker to name a few. Excitement at press has been building too, with Kerrang!, Upset, Rock Sound, Distorted Sound, Rock Sins, Bring The Noise, V13, Noizze, Hive Magazine, Insomnia, Golden Plec and more taking note. 

Announced in autumn last year, Bethany Hunter had this to say about the new album: “Join The Club”  is a call to arms. We were so tired of the music industry being full of sharks and just the world in general at the moment. Everywhere you look, it’s just falling to shit. It’s about not sticking to the rules when you know there’s a better way. It’s middle finger up to old ways, that we can do this without that bullshit. That’s why we called it Join The Club.”

Join The Club is available for pre-order at

Join The Club Tracklist 

  1. Join The Club
  2. Honey
  3. Carousel
  4. Mayday
  5. Go Away
  6. I Can’t Sleep
  7. Little By Little
  8. Home
  9. Alive
  10. Leave
Previous News: Tenacious D release recorded of fan-favourite cover 'Wicked Game'
Next News: Jamws Shares Rich And Warming New Album 'Soft'

No Comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.