Black Stone Cherry are heading back to the UK after their insane arena tour earlier this year. And to celebrate their tour they’ve released a lyric video for Shakin’ My Cage taken from their new album ‘Kentucky’.

Instead of playing arenas again like on the Carnival Of Madness tour with Halestorm and Shinedown, they’ve opted to play some more intimate venues. The band say that; “This tour is a way for us to bring the show to them and to play venues that allow us to deliver a very special night featuring two sets of music, like we’ve never done before.  No other bands.  Just the four of us and our fans!  We are excited… truly thrilled to bring this unique BSC experience to the UK!  We have never done anything like this before and we knew the UK was the only place to do it. That’s all we’re gonna say about it!”

Dates for the ‘Experience Kentucky: An Evening With Black Stone Cherry’ tour are below, and you should probably get your tickets before the rest of the venues sell out.

Sat 19th Nov – CARDIFF St David’s Hall – *SOLD OUT*

Mon 21st Nov – PORTSMOUTH Guildhall

Tue 22nd Nov – WOLVERHAMPTON Civic Hall

Thu 24th Nov – MANCHESTER O2 Apollo

Fri 25th Nov – GLASGOW Royal Concert Hall – *SOLD OUT*

Sun 27th Nov – NEWCASTLE City Hall

Mon 28th Nov – SHEFFIELD City Hall

Wed 30th Nov – BRIGHTON Dome

Thu 1st Dec – NOTTINGHAM Royal Concert Hall

Fri 2nd Dec – BRISTOL Colston Hall – *SOLD OUT*

Sun 4th Dec – TRECCO Planet Rockstock – *SOLD OUT*

Mon 5th Dec – LONDON O2 Shepherds Bush Empire

Tue 6th Dec – LONDON O2 Shepherds Bush Empire

Thu 8th Dec – NORWICH UEA – *SOLD OUT*

Watch the lyric video for ‘Shakin’ My Cage’ Below: