News: Bury Tomorrow Release Trailers For New Album Earthbound

Bury Tomorrow fans should be holding their collective breath in anticipation of January 29th– which sees the release of their fourth studio album Earthbound.

In talking about the album, frontman Dani Winter-Bates says this; ‘’A big thing for us this time around was to get down to the real nitty gritty of what our fans wanted from us and how to give it to them without wasting a single second.’’

The track listing for Earthbound is as follows:

01. The Eternal
02. Last Light
03. Earthbound
04. The Burden
05. Cemetery
06. Restless & Cold
07. 301 (featuring HATEBREED’s Jamey Jasta)
08. Memories
09. For Us
10. Bloodline

In celebration of Earthbound, via their YouTube channel the band have been releasing trailers for the album.

Today saw the release of the second of these trailers; a run down from Dani of the top 5 things on the band’s list for things to look forward to in 2016. You can watch that here, and learn a little more about what’s going on in the world of Bury Tomorrow in the coming months! Catch the first trailer here too.

‘’With Earthbound we wanted pace, we wanted heaviness, and for me, personally, I wanted to write a record which was the sonic embodiment of a circle pit. I think we’ve done that’’, he says. ‘’Where we are now is where we’ve always wanted to be and now we’re in the position to truly deliver on what we’ve promised so far. We aren’t going to let anyone down.”

So, if this all is just too exciting, you can pre-order the album here, or follow this link for limited edition formats!

Bury Tomorrow head out as main support to Parkway Drive around the UK in February, so don’t miss a chance to catch them live! Dates are listed below.

Feb 12th London O2 Academy Brixton
Feb 13th Manchester O2 Apollo
Feb 14th Glasgow O2 Academy
Feb 15th Birmingham O2 Academy

Bury Tomorrow: Facebook/Twitter

Previous See: Madeaux releases new video for Kill For Me
Next News: Slam Dunk Festival Announce Additions To The Line-up

No Comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.