News: Enforcer To Release Live Album and shares first single ‘From Beyond (Live)’

Swedish heavy metal band Enforcer are proud to present their second live album, Live By Fire II, due 19th March via Nuclear Blast Records. The band have also released a live video for the first single ‘From Beyond’.

Olof Wikstrand comments:

“‘From Beyond’ has, since the release of that album, become a live favourite both for the band and the audience – and of course this is the first preview of our new concert video! Just watch the crowd’s reaction in this video!”

Live By Fire II offers an intense and passionate performance captured in front of a truly dedicated and wild audience in Mexico City 2019. Live By Fire II lets you experience Enforcer at the top of their game and marks an outstanding live record documenting the group’s steady path to global recognition in recent years.

It also serves as a stunning reminder of how many heavy metal anthems Enforcer have crafted on their five studio albums so far! From the speed metal attack of ‘Destroyer’, ‘Searching For You’, ‘Midnight Vice’ to perfect sing-alongs like ‘From Beyond’, ‘One Thousand Years In Darkness’ and ‘Take Me Out Of This Nightmare’, the enthusiastic crowd and powerful sound of Live By Fire II result in a captivating and extremely entertaining listen.

Check out single ‘From Beyond’, Below:

Find out more via the bands Facebook

Pre order the album here

Physical formats of the release will include extensive booklets containing a tour programme, liner notes and tons of photos compiled and designed by vocalist/guitarist Olof Wikstrand recapturing Enforcer’s touring cycle for the albums From Beyond and Zenith during the years 2015-2020. Live By Fire II will be released as gatefold 2LP with 16-LP sized booklet, CD with 28-page booklet, and digital album.

Live By Fire II tracklisting:
01 Die For The Devil       
02 Searching For You     
03 Undying Evil   
04 From Beyond
05 Bells Of Hades + Death Rides This Night        
06 Zenith Of The Black Sun        
07 Live For The Night     
08 Mesmerised By Fire  
09 One Thousand Years Of Darkness    
10 Guitar Solo + City Lights Jam
11 Scream Of The Savage          
12 Drum Solo      
13 Run For Your Life       
14 Take Me Out Of This Nightmare       
15 Destroyer       
16 Katana           
17 Midnight Vice

Previous Track: Thunder - Going To Sin City
Next See: Tindersticks release new video for Man Alone (can’t stop the fadin’)

No Comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.