News: Hollywood Undead release new track ‘Salvation’

Photo Credit: Paige Margulies

Today, platinum-certified Los Angeles quintet, HOLLYWOOD UNDEAD, release their new single ‘Salvation’ from the deluxe version of their eighth studio album Hotel Kalifornia which is due for release on 28th April in both digital and vinyl formats via BMG.

The vinyl deluxe will feature five new bonus tracks including ‘Evil’ and ‘House of Mirrors’, featuring multi-genre sensation Jelly Roll.

Pre-order Hotel Kalifornia Deluxe HERE.

Hotel Kalifornia, originally released in 2022, represents “a juxtaposition between the ‘haves’ and the ’have-nots,’ highlighting the ongoing homelessness and cost of living crisis that is affecting the band’s home state of California.” The 20-track album highlights the best aspects of what HOLLYWOOD UNDEAD has become known for, garnering support from RevolverSPIN, New Noise MagazineHotel Kalifornia also saw placements on genre playlists such as Spotify’s Rock Hard, Hard Rock & Rock Rotation, Apple Music’s Breaking Hard Rock & New in Rock, and Top 40 placement at US Rock & Active Rock Radio with the standout single ‘City Of The Dead‘.

HOLLYWOOD UNDEAD are currently wrapping up the Rockzilla Part 2 Tour with Papa Roach and Falling In Reverse. The band will make several festival appearances throughout the spring and summer worldwide with Bamboozle Festival, and international festivals including Rock Im Park, Rock Am Ring, Nova Rock, Hellfest, and more. For tickets and more information, visit


May 05-07 – Atlantic City, NJ @ Bamboozle Festival
Jun. 02 – Nürnberg, Germany @ Rock Im Park
Jun. 03 – Nürburg, Germany @ Rock Am Ring
Jun. 08 – Interlaken, Switzerland @ Greenfield Festival
Jun. 09 – Hradec, Czech Republic @ Rock For People
Jun. 10 – Nickelsdorf, Austria @ Nova Rock
Jun. 16 – Dessel, Belgium @ Graspop Metal Meeting
Jun. 18 – Clisson, France @ Hellfest
Jun. 23 – Ysselsteyn, Netherlands @ Jera On Air Festival
Jun. 24 – Münster, Germany  @ Vainstream Rockfest

Track Listing:
1. Chaos
2. World War Me
3. Ruin My Life
4. Hourglass
5. Go To War
6. Alone At The Top
7. Wild In The Streets
8. Dangerous
9. Lion Eyes
10. Trap God
11. Happy When I Die
12. Reclaim
13. City Of The Dead
14. Alright
15. Evil
16. Salvation
17. First Class Suicide
18. Ransom
19. Break On Through
20. House of Mirrors (Ft. Jelly Roll)

Previous News: Weathers release new single 'She Hates Me'
Next Live Review: Don Broco, Papa Roach and Dance Gavin Dance - First Direct Arena, Leeds 23/03/23

No Comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.