With an already enviable line up announced last month, Fuzz Club today announced five new additions to the bill for the Fuzz Club Eindhoven 2019 festival. They reveal that psych-poppers Froth, feral post-punk-outfit Snapped Ankles, Athens-based garage band Acid Baby Jesus, psych-rockers and Anton Newcombe collaborators Les Big Byrd as well as the London-based, genre-bending experimentalists Teeth Of The Sea.

With more still to be announced this is shaping up to be the festival of the decade let alone the year!