See: Hollywood dead release live video for track Time Bomb.

Rap rock heroes Hollywood Undead have released a live video for their second single ‘Time Bomb’, taken from their recent brilliant 6th album New Empire Vol, 1. Shot at their sold-out album release show at the O2 Forum Kentish Town in London, on 14th February 2020.

Johnny 3 Tears comments: “Our record release show at the O2 Forum was a killer way to kick off this next chapter of Hollywood Undead. Sadly, our European tour that followed in support of New Empire Vol 1., was cut short due to the global pandemic affecting everyone, everywhere. This live take on ‘Time Bomb’ captures the raw energy our fans brought every night and we sincerely look forward to getting back out on the road to play these new songs live again as soon as government authorities allow it.”

The quick delivered lyrics on the verses are well delivered but its the chorus where the song really takes off. A hand raising, crowd pleasing sing along that is guaranteed to have this tune rattling around your head for days to become. Hearing it live is a pleasure indeed.

Check it out, here

Find out more about the band on their website or Facebook.

Their album New Empire, Vol. 1 is available now from their website

“This album is our attempt at reimagining Hollywood Undead, not just a new sound for this release, but a new sound for the band altogether. Our goal from the outset was to make music that stands alone from our other albums, yet seamlessly fits with what we’ve made before. Building upon the old to create a new sound and a New Empire,” explains Johnny 3 Tears.

New Empire, Vol. 1 Track Listing:
1. Time Bomb
2. Heart of a Champion
3. Already Dead
4. Empire
5. Killin It
6. Enemy
7. Upside Down
8. Second Chances
9. Nightmare

Previous Track: Emery Heights - Wildflower
Next Track: Ariel Pink - Iron Worrier

No Comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.