Track: Asking Alexandria – House On Fire

‘House On Fire’ will be the sixth track released from Asking Alexandria’s new album – ‘Like A House On Fire’ this Friday May 15th on Sumerian Records

The delicate intro only last a few seconds before the onslaught begins with Lead singer Danny Worsnop screaming, “like a house on fire”. That aggression quickly stops for a verse of just drums and vocals. The chorus soon brings that earlier aggression back with pounding drums initiating the charge of the full band in to an epic arena sized chorus.

‘House on Fire’ carries on from the previous singles with cementing the already solid reputation that this band are ready to drop one hell of an album.

Check it out, here

Track Listing

01. House On Fire               
02. They Don’t Want What We Want
03. Down to Hell      
04. Antisocialist                   
05. I Don’t Need You            
06. All Due Respect  
07. Take Some Time 
08. One Turns To None        
09. It’s Not Me (It’s You)      
10. Here’s to Starting Over  
11. What’s Gonna Be           
12. Give You Up                  
13. In My Blood                   
14. The Violence       
15. Lorazepam

Pre the new album here

Previous See: Papa Roach - Feel Like Home
Next Track: Naipia - Lonely

No Comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.