Track: Bad Omens release an acoustic version of their track ‘Limits’

American metalcore band Bad Omens have shared an acoustic version of the bonus track ‘Limits’, track taken off the deluxe version of their 2019 album ‘Finding God Before God Finds Me’ via Sumerian Records. The band have also announced the release of the track bundle, which includes both the album and acoustic versions of the song. Find ‘Limits’ on your streaming platform of choice here.

Stripping a track back to the basic form allows to the songwriting to really shine. The band have turned Limits into a cool summery track regardless of lyrical content. Simple percussion and a mixture of picked and strummed guitar are joined by strings in the chorus giving the song an uplift and retaining the huge sound of the full on version. If anything the acoustic version highlights what a great voice Noah Sebastian has.

Check it out, here

Find out more about the band via their Website or Facebook

Limits Bundle Includes:

01. Limits
02. Limits (Acoustic)

Finding God Before God Finds Me – Deluxe Edition
Track Listing 

01. Kingdom of Cards
02. Running in Circles
03. Careful What You Wish For
04. The Hell I Overcame
05. Dethrone
06. Blood
07. Mercy
08. Said & Done
09. Burning Out
10. If I’m There


11. Never Know
12. Limits
13. Come Undone (Duran Duran Cover) 

Previous Track: The Levellers - Generation Fear
Next SEE: the sweetness of Emma Kupa's 'Hey Love'

No Comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.