Track: Black Stone Cherry – Ringin’ In My Head

Black Stone Cherry have unveiled the second track from their forthcoming seventh studio album – ‘The Human Condition’. ‘Ringin’ In My Head’ is out now via Mascot Label Group

The band tell us: 

“Ringin’ In My Head was a song we originally started to write back in 2017. For whatever reason, it didn’t make the album at the time but we loved the riff and melody. Fast forward to 2020, we were in the studio recording The Human Condition and we decided to re-visit the song and re-work it. It’s eerie that it fits into the current state of the world so well right now. It’s almost like the song knew when it should have been recorded and released, and we find beauty in that!” 

Strutting interplay from the two guitars with Chris Robertson’s hard rock bellowing. Big chorus, bigger drums and the obligatory guitar solo. This is rock done right by a band who are masters of the genre.

Check it out, here

Pre order the album here

Find out more about the band via their Website or Facebook

The Human Condition arrives on 30th October via Mascot Label Group. The collection is available in digital, deluxe CD and vinyl formats, with an array of music & merch bundle options and a UK exclusive purple vinyl, which you can pre-order here

Last month, Black Stone Cherry debuted the album’s lead track, ‘Again.’ Watch that video HERE.

The Human Condition track listing:

  1. Ringin’ In My Head
  2. Again
  3. Push Down & Turn
  4. When Angels Learn To Fly
  5. Live This Way
  6. In Love With The Pain
  7. The Chain
  8. Ride
  9. If My Heart Had Wings
  10. Don’t Bring Me Down
  11. Some Stories
  12. Devil In Your Eyes
  13. Keep On Keepin’ On

The band had to postpone their massive 16-date UK tour, which was set to begin this month. The shows have been rescheduled for September 2021 and culminate with a date at London’s legendary Royal Albert Hall.

Tickets for all original shows remain valid for the new dates and you can pick up tickets from

Previous News: The Smashing Pumpkins Announce New Double Album Plus Details And Trailer For Forthcoming Animated Series ‘In Ashes’ - Created By Billy Corgan
Next News: DROPDEAD to release new album!

No Comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.