Track: Evil Drive – We Are One

Finish melodic metal band Evil Drive have shared a new track ‘We Are One’, taken from the upcoming album ‘Demons Within’ due 2nd April via Reaper Entertainment.

Announcing the track with clattering cymbals and a wall of sound from the guitars. The melodic lead playing for the chorus sounds great underneath Viktoria Viren’s death growl as the track is driven along by the rolling drums and superb guitar playing. Check out the insane shredding from both guitarists. A great track from these guys and one of the finest of the genre.

Check it out, here

Find our more via the bands Website or Facebook

Pre order the album here

Previous Film Review: Poly Styrene: I Am A Cliché
Next Track: Harker - The Beast Must Die

No Comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.