Track: Leprous – The Silent Revelation

Bjørn Tore Moen

Norwegian Rock band Leprous have shared their new single entitled ‘The Silent Revelation’ taken from their upcoming studio album ‘Aphelion’, due 27th August via InsideOutMusic.

An upbeat monster of a track funky, where guitar goes against haunting synths with Einar Solberg’s vocals being the cream on top. Switching from almost operatic moments to angelic rock as he explodes on the chorus. Credit goes to Baard Kolstad on the drums who does a cracking job with the dynamic of this track.

Check it out, here

Find out more via the bands Website or Facebook

Pre order the album here

Previous Track: Leddie MC - Round My Way
Next Track: White Crone - Stargazer (Rainbow Cover)

No Comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.