Leeds band Magick Mountain have announced details of their debut album ‘Weird Feelings’ set for independent release on Oct 23rd. In anticipation they have shared single ‘King Cobra’.

In true garage rock style the guitars are dirty and raucous with floor scraping bass and cymbal troubling drums. Yet in contrast the vocals sound sweet and innocent with the soaring “yeahs” and “ooohs”. The track flies along at great pace with an amp pushing solo that pops up just where you want it, making this high on the list of must be heard rock tracks.

Check it out, here

Find out more about the band via their Facebook or Bandcamp

‘Weird Feelings’ track list:
1. Bart Cobain
2. Zodiac
3. Cherokee
4. Brown Bread
5. Stranger Danger
6. Colossus
7. Dream Chaser
8. Infinity X2
9. King Cobra
10. The Shitty Beatles
11. The Creeper