News: Debut solo album from one half of roots-rock due Mapache to be release June 2nd 2023

Sam Blasucci, best known as one half of Mapache, a roots-rock duo just as instantly recognizable for their elegant, intertwined guitar parts as they are for their devoted, Nudie-Suit wearing fanbase, shares a new video for first single “Turn Yourself Around” off forthcoming debut solo LP Off My Stars.

Off My Stars is infused with an honest, personal perspective about settling into adult life—about developing as a person and a partner and a family member—using just as much inspiration from the music of Ronnie Wood and Sade as the films of Ingmar Bergman and the writing of Brian Doyle.

Album Tracklist
1. Sha La La
2. Around The Corner
3. Paradise
4. Thank You
5. Every Night On The Farm
6. Turn Yourself Around
7. Il Mondo
8. Can You Teach Me
9. Tenera Magia
10. Linger
11. Proud Of You Dad

Previous News: Leith Ross announces special Dublin show at Vicar Street, 03,11,2023
Next Track: Singer-Songwriter Bertie Newman Shares Heartfelt New Single 'Wasted On Me'

No Comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.