News: End announce The Sin of Human Frailty album & share first video ‘Gaping Wounds of Earth’

End will release their second album The Sin of Human Frailty on 27th October. The band have also shared the video for the enraged first single ‘Gaping Wounds of Earth’.

“‘Gaping Wounds of Earth’ is a jarring and chaotic exploration into what it feels like to be uncomfortable in your own skin,” the band comment. “The spiral of a broken human continues. As in all our work, there is no light at the end of this tunnel.”


01 A Predator Yourself

02 Gaping Wounds of Earth

03 The Sin of Human Frailty

04 Thaw

05 Embodiment of Grief

06 Twice Devoured Kill

07 Worthless Is The Lamb

08 Hollow Urn

09 Infest

10 Leper

Pre-order The Sin of Human Frailty here:

Previous Track/Video: Lo-fi songsmiths Ernold Same preview new EP ‘The Reader’ with the weary pop wonder of ‘Together’.
Next Gallery: Dave Hollands, Wicked Little Atoms in the Fragments of The Long Waves. Rollercoaster Sessions - Kilkenny Art Festival, Cleere's Bar & Theatre 15.08.2023

No Comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.