News: Marianas Rest Announced new album ‘Auer’ & release Video for first single.

Photo credit: Miikka Järvinen

Watch the New Clip for “Diseased”

Auer out March 24, 2023 via Napalm Records

Melodic death doom heavyweights MARIANAS REST have announced their upcoming fourth studio album, entitled Auer, out March 24, 2023 via Napalm Records.
Hailing from the coastal town of Kotka, MARIANAS REST embodies the Finnish melancholy and sadness of a cold, harsh winter landscape with absolute perfection. Formed in 2013, the six-piece with Jaakko Mäntymaa on vocals and Omnium Gatherum‘s Aapo Koivisto on keys took the heavy music scene by storm with the release of their impressive 2016-debut, Horror Vacui. Now, just in time to celebrate their 10th band anniversary, MARIANAS REST unleashes eight new tracks that couldn‘t be more multifaceted. 

Auer track listing:
1. Auer
2. Diseased     
3. Light Reveals Our Wounds
4. White Cradle          
5. The Ground Still Burns       
6. Fear Travels Fast    
7. The Hanging Blade 
8. Sirens (feat. Aaron Stainthorpe)

Auer will be available on March 24, 2023 in the following album formats:
– CD Digipak
– 2LP Gatefold SUN YELLOW
– Exclusive Shirt Bundle “Levykauppa Äx”
– Digital Album

For More Info Visit:

Previous News: GLU announces debut EP with release of title track 'My Demons'
Next News: Ruel announces debut album '4th Wall'

No Comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.