News: Molybaron release video for “Reality Show,” 4th single from forthcoming new album 

Photo Credit: Teddy-Masson

French/Irish alternative rock-metal outfit Molybaron, known for their energetic, hard-hitting sound, are set to release their new album Something Ominous in just 2 weeks, on the 15th of September.

Today, Molybarron are pleased to share the epic 4th single from the album “Reality Show,” a high-energy track, fusing driving guitars and bass with soaring synths, alongside a catchy memorable vocal melody.  

Formed in Paris, early 2015, by Dublin-born singer/guitarist Gary Kelly, Molybaron have become one of the most talked-about bands in the modern metal scene. 

Fusing together elements of alt rock, hard rock, and modern metal to create an eclectic, sonically dynamic experience, Molybaron deliver an intensely raw, original musical signature, appealing to fans across the genres.

Album Tracklisting:

1 Something Ominous 4:07

2 Set Alight 3:26

3 Billion Dollar Shakedown 3:39

4 Breakdown 3:17

5 Anyway 4:15

6 Daylight Dies In Darkness 4:07

7 Dead On Arrival 3:22

8 Pendulum 3:35

9 Reality Show 4:18

10 Vampires 3:46

Stream the singles and pre-order the album here:

 “Something Ominous” video:

“Breakdown” video”

Previous Live Gallery: We Came As Romans at Liberty Hall, Sydney 31.08.2023
Next News: Ellie Bleach today released new single ''Lakehouse''

No Comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.