ARTISTS including Penelope Isles, Marika Hackman and Marissa Nadler will be appearing in a charity benefit show streaming on Instagram this evening, Monday, June 29th.

The live-streamed show, entitled “Everybody Cares”, in which participating artists will play their favourite Elliott Smith song, aims to raise money for a trio of LGBTQ+ charities.

Showtime is at 6pm, British Summer Time; 7pm in Paris; 1pm in New York, and 10am in Los Angeles.

The concert will raise money for AKT, rehousing and rehabilitating trans youths in the UK; GIRES, the gender identity research and education society, and the Audre Lorde Project in the US.

The fundraising page is now live at http://bit.ly/EverybodyCares

Announcing her participation through social media, Marissa Nadler said: “I’ll go on at roughly 7.40pm and am happy to be a part of this, along with a great lineup of artists.”

To watch, simply visit https://www.instagram.com/blogotheque/?hl=en