News: Wothrosch announce limited edition tape of “Odium”

Greek Blackened Death Metal act WOTHROSCH are now announcing that their latest masterpiece “Odium”, which was released on January 13, 2023 via Hammerheart Records, will see a release on tape!

The tape will be strictly limited to 250 copies and pre-orders are now available here:

WOTHROSCH are simultaneously releasing  a brand new merch design, in collaboration with Bitter Loss Records.

The cover artwork, which was created by SEPTICFLESH mastermind Seth Siro Anton, and further album details of “Odium” can be viewed below. The full album is available on various streaming platforms HERE.


1. Child (5:33)

2. Tumor (3:45)

3. Disease (8:13)

4. Sinner (8:20)

5. Purge (7:11)

6. Odium (8:15)

7. Mass (feat. Niklas Kvarforth) (6:11) [WATCH VIDEO]

8. Reign (6:08)


Previous Live Review & Gallery: Paul Dempsey w/ Toby Martin, The Factory Marrickville 230623
Next Live Review: Punk In Drublic Festival - Legend Valley, Ohio 24.06.2023 - 25.06.2023

No Comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.