Rob Zombie has shared his second single ‘The Eternal Struggles Of The Howling Man’ off of his new album ‘The Lunar Injection Kool Aid Eclipse Conspiracy’, due 12th March via Nuclear Blast. 

Demented organ noises are blown away once this full on rock track bursts out. The confident swagger of these guys in infectious and Zombie comes through like a man possessed as he hurls his vocals at the microphone. There’s a touch of stoner rock half way through with a psychedelic breakdown courtesy of John 5 who keeps things restrained relying on a heap of sonic noises to bring the track to a close.

Check it out, here

Find out more about Rob Zombie via his Website or Facebook

Pre order the album here

The Lunar Injection Kool Aid Eclipse Conspiracy Tracklist

1) Expanding the Head of Zed

2) The Triumph of King Freak (A Crypt of Preservation and Superstition)

3) The Ballad of Sleazy Rider

4) Hovering Over the Dull Earth

5) Shadow of the Cemetery Man

6) A Brief Static Hum and Then the Radio Blared

7) 18th Century Cannibals, Excitable Morlocks and a One-Way Ticket On the Ghost Train

8) The Eternal Struggles of the Howling Man

9) The Much Talked of Metamorphosis

10) The Satanic Rites of Blacula

11) Shower of Stones

12) Shake Your Ass-Smoke Your Grass

13) Boom-Boom-Boom

14) What You Gonna Do with That Gun Mama

15) Get Loose

16) The Serenity of Witches

17) Crow Killer Blues