Track: Spires That In The Sunset Rise announces new album, and share the first track ‘Sax Solfa’

Experimental psych jazz duo Spires That In The Sunset Rise announces new album, Psychic Oscillations due October 9 via FPE records & share the first track “Sax Solfa”

A kaleidoscope of sounds float throughout this track and theres a hint of Focus in the vocals. There’s a sense of movement in the way the various sounds fade in and out making this a strangely enjoyable and interesting track. You just never know where the duo are taking you. I can only be annoyed at the fact it took me till their twelfth album to find them.

Check it out, here

Find out more about the band via their Facebook or Bandcamp

Pre order the album here

Track List:

 1. Hypnagogic
2. Psychic Oscillations
3. Nobody
4. Geomantra
5. Terrestrials
6. Sax Solfa

Previous See: Kamaal Williams Shares Video For Track ‘Hold On’ feat Lauren Faith
Next See: Machine Head share lyric video for new track Bulletproof

No Comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.