News: In Flames To Reissue Catalogue (1994-2008)

Stephanie Cabral

Just in time for the impending holiday season, Swedish heavy metal icons In Flames will reissue their classic albums from 1994-2008 that were previously unavailable and out-of-print on CD, on November 26th via Nuclear Blast

Commenting on the CD reissues, vocalist Anders Fridén states,

”I’m thrilled to know that we have a label that still believes and supports the physical format. This is a great opportunity to pick up any records from the In Flames catalogue you may have missed. Enjoy our music on compact disc as it was originally released.”

The catalogue reissues on CD will include:

  • Lunar Strain Subterranean EP
  • The Jester Race + Black-Ash Inheritance EP
  • Whoracle
  • Colony 
  • Clayman 
  • Reroute to Remain 
  • Soundtrack To Your Escape 
  • Come Clarity
  • A Sense of Purpose 
  • The Tokyo Showdown (Live Album)
  • Used & Abused: In Live We Trust (Live Album) 

Stream and pre-order the CD reissues now at:

In Flames are one of the biggest metal bands in the world – never shying away from pushing their artistic boundaries, crafting music that’s as catchy as it is crushing. Formed in 1990, the band is considered one of the forefathers of melodic death metal and the purveyors of the ‘Gothenburg sound’. With thirteen studio albums under their belt, countless successful tours around the globe playing with the likes of Metallica, Iron Maiden, Megadeth and Avenged Sevenfold – with millions of records sold and a massive fanbase worldwide, In Flames have proven to be an unstoppable force. From their 1994 debut Lunar Strain onwards, the band’s intricate twin guitar attack, melodic vocals and superb arrangements have given them a signature sound that has evolved throughout the years.

Check out the bands re-recorded track ‘Bullet Ride’ from last year, below:

Find out more via the band Website or Facebook

Previous Track: Pigs X 7 release charity single featuring The Lovely Eggs
Next Track: Chelsea Carmichael - There Is You And You, debut album out now

No Comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.