See: Nothing Share Video Of New Single ‘Say Less’

Nothing return with their highly anticipated new full-length, ‘The Great Dismal’. Along with the album news the band have also shared the video for the first track ‘Say Less’ via Relapse Records

About the album singer Palermo states

“The Great Dismal refers to a swamp, a brilliant natural trap where survival is custom fit to its inhabitants,” 

“The nature of its beautiful, but taxing environment and harsh conditions can’t ever really be shaken or forgotten too easily.”

Big statement drumming and sounding like a slowed down and heavier ‘How Soon Is Now’, ‘Say Less’ is a great indie track with a great vocal take by Palermo.

Check it out, here

Pre order the album here

Find out more about the band via their Website or Facebook

The Great Dismal Tracklist:

1. A Fabricated Life
2. Say Less
3. April Ha Ha
4. Catch a Fade
5. Famine Asylum
6. Bernie Sanders
7. In Blueberry
8. Memories
9. Blue Mecca
10. Just a Story
11. Ask The Rust

Previous TRACK: Leron Thomas's 'Endicott': outrageously leftfield P-funk
Next Track: Thokkian Vortex - The Wreathing Serpent

No Comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.