As May draws ever closer, it’s time for another Slam Dunk announcement! Previously announced bands include headliners Enter Shikari, as well as Don Broco, Bowling For Soup, Less Than Jake and Beartooth.

So- joining the already sterling line-up are (in no particular order): Set It Off, Citizen, Memphis May Fire, Neck Deep, Turnover, I Prevail, Ice Nine Kills and Oceans Ate Alaska. MC Lars is also joining the line-up as the host of the Fireball UK stage! The final three bands are set to be announced soon!

Tickets are selling at their fastest ever rate, so buy yours here now. Slam Dunk takes place in Birmingham, Leeds and Hatfield on May 27th, 28th and 29th respectively.

Slam Dunk: Facebook/Twitter