Track: Hot Snakes – Death Camp Fantasy

Swami John Reis and Rick Froberg have made music together since high school, under the guise of many band names. In 1999 it was the lean, mean swagger of Hot Snakes that caught the ears of the people of San Diego. Consequently, Reis and Froberg are responsible for some of the most turbulent rock and roll of their generation. Hot Snakes have announced the release of their new album Jericho Sirens, due March 16th via Sub Pop. Having disbanded in 2005, they returned to the studio in 2011 and continue to produce the raw post-punk rock that they are known for. With repetitive, trashy guitar riffs, driving pulse and aggressive yet melodic vocals, ‘Death Camp Fantasy’ is everything you’d expect and wish for…and more! Following the release of Jericho Sirens, Hot Snakes will return to the road in 2018.

New Album Jericho Sirens is Released March 16th 2018

Previous Track: Alexis Taylor - Beautiful Thing, plus UK tour dates
Next Album Review : Of Montreal's 'White Is Relic/Irrealis Mood

No Comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.